Ms H's Blog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Finally finished!


 I finally finished my masters degree. It’s been a long, very stressful two years. However, I feel like I have learned a lot. I’m not sure what I can really say about what I’ve learned, but I will be able to bring that knowledge to work and share it with my coworkers and students. There were many times that I just wanted to quit, but I stuck with it until the end. For someone who never even wanted to go to college, who would have been ok with working in the grocery store deli (though looking back I can’t imagine doing that every day…I don’t know what I was thinking…), I am proud of myself. Even though I don’t feel like I am a master in Educational Technology, my prefessor seems to think differently. Technically, I still have one more class to take before graduation in December, but it will go towards a type 10 certification. So in my mind…I am done! The tough part is waiting for my final grade. It’s been 5 days, grrrr!

I took my capstone paper, entered it into Wordle, and this is what I got:

No Responses to “Finally finished!”

Leave a Reply

